XXVIII Ciclo – Gen 2013

Marco Di Bartolomeo dibartolomeo@dia.uniroma3.it Giuseppe Di Battista Maurizio Patrignani
Davide Feltoni Gurini feltoni@dia.uniroma3.it Alessandro MIcarelli
Giulia Franchi franchi@dia.uniroma3.it Stefano Panzieri
Fiorella Lauro lauro@dia.uniroma3.it Stefano Panzieri, Stefano Corgnati
Antonio Leccese leccese@dia.uniroma3.it Giovanni Ulivi
Gabriele Lospoto lospoto@dia.uniroma3.it Giuseppe Di Battista
Marcella Samà sama@dia.uniroma3.it Dario Pacciarelli
Marco Tiriolo tiriolo@dia.uniroma3.it Ludovica Adacher