XXXIII CICLO – NOVEMBRE 2017

Matteo Cosmi matteo.cosmi@uniroma3.it Gaia Nicosia
 Mattia Iodice (*) mattia.iodice@uniroma3.it  Giuseppe Di Battista
 Dario Masucci dario.masucci@uniroma3.it Stefano Panzieri
 Elena Nieddu elena.nieddu@uniroma3.it  Paolo Merialdo
 Diego Pennino  diego.pennino@uniroma3.it  Maurizio Pizzonia
Matteo Santilli matteo.santilli@uniroma3.it Andrea Gasparri

(*) dottorato interotto