XXXIV CICLO – NOVEMBRE 2018

Dottorando Docente Guida Tutor Esterno
Lorenzo Ariemma lorenzo.ariemma@uniroma3.it Giuseppe Di Battista
Manuel Borrazzo manuel.borrazzo@uniroma3.it Fabrizio Frati
Renzo Fabrizio Carpio renzo.carpio@uniroma3.it Andrea Gasparri
Valerio Cetorelli valerio.cetorelli@uniroma3.it Valter Crescenzi
Riccardo Colelli riccardo.colelli@uniroma3.it Federica Pascucci, Stefano Panzieri
Andrea Rossi andrea.rossi3@uniroma3.it Paolo Merialdo  Donatella Firmani